关于我们

欢迎来到多平台奢华资讯聚集地LUXOS。自2001年创办以来,我们便坚持不断的进行欧洲、中东和亚洲地区时尚、美容、人物和旅游的资深观察和独家评述。

出版行业面临转型的大浪淘沙之际,我们搭建了新的电子咨讯平台,通过网络为您提供最好的生活方式和旅游指南。此外,我们还提供内行人士的资深建议、量身定制的新闻内容以及业内巨头的独家访谈。

作为一家私人拥有的出版企业,LUXOS米兰总部汇聚了多语言、多文化背景的核心团队,面对巴西、法国、西班牙、瑞士、英国、土耳其、德国、中国和阿联酋市场。每年两刊的杂志会为读者提供每个国家奢华世界的独家向导。

Luxos.com则全方位的涵盖了世界最佳城市的旅游指南,餐厅、水疗、酒店和店铺向导。在此基础之上,我们的电子杂志和网站还可以迅速捕捉全球的奢华资讯,无论您身在何处,都可以让您通过不同的主题一网打尽。我们的店铺列表堪称顶级品牌的全球资料库,为您提供所需的地址、Google地图和电话号码。

LXUOS哲学

我们通过不懈的努力,为读者提供最好的奢华资讯,并在内外关系上秉承真诚的行事原则。我们愿与合作伙伴、读者和消费者一起分享我们的专业知识和激情。深谋远虑,敢为人先,我们立志成为奢华世界的最佳向导。

About Us

 

Welcome to LUXOS, a multi-platform luxury news outlet. Founded in 2001, our strong editorial voice and intellectual commentary of fashion, beauty, people and travel is a leading authority for daily news and analysis on luxury in Europe, the Middle East and Asia.

As the publishing world moves into a new generation, we are chasing new platforms and cultivating a digital presence to provide the best lifestyle and travel guides in print and on the web. In addition, we offer specialist advice, a tailored news feed and exclusive interviews with industry influencers.

A privately owned publishing company, the LUXOS team is multicultural, multilingual and headquartered in Milan, with correspondents in Brazil, France, Spain, Switzerland, the UK, Turkey, Germany, China and the UAE. Published biannually, the magazines give readers a tailored guide to the best in luxury in each in individual country.

Luxos.com provides a comprehensive travel guide to best cities, detailing restaurants, spas, hotels and store guides. In addition, our digital magazine and website cover the global luxury news as it happens, organised by subject for quick access wherever you are in the world. Our store locator is a valuable resource for finding top brand stores around the world, providing addresses, Google map location, and phone numbers.

LUXOS Philosophy

We work tirelessly to provide our readers with the best luxury journalism around and maintain integrity in our internal and external relationships. We work together with our partners, readers and customers to share our expertise and passion. Entrepreneurial and resourceful, our global community aims to be the go-to guide for luxury.